Rod's Overhead Door has beem serving Wayne County and the surrounding communities since 1993.

HomeAbout UsServicesFrequently Asked QuestionsContact UsBusinesses We Trust

On Sale

Businesses We Trust

Lawrence J. Fisher, CFP

LPL Financial

19575 Victor Parkway, Suite #190

Livonia, Michigan 48152

Phone: 734.838.6290 Fax: 734.953.2458

Website: WeHelpYouRetire.com

email: lawrence.fisher@lpl.com

 

Sheila Stirsman

Desktop Resource Services

Website Design & Desktop Publishing Services

Canton Michigan

Phone: 734.207.8425

Website: DesktopResourceServices.com

email: drs@desktopresourceservices.com


Dave Wisniewski

Canton Computers

1765 Canton Center

Canton, MI 48187

(P) 7/981.6600

(F) 7/981.5131

34900 Plymouth

Livonia, MI 48150

(P) 7/838.9700

(F) 7/838-9767

10021 Telegraph

Redford, MI 48239

(P) 3/531.3241

(F) 3/531.1717

Website: CantonComputers.com
email: dave@cantoncomputers.com

 

Dr. Holly King

King Family Chiropractic

40540 East Ann Arbor Trail

Plymouth, Michigan 48170

Office: 734.455.2225 Fax: 734.455.2223

Website: KingFamilyChiro.com

email: kingfamilychiro@sbcglobal.net

 


Bill Downer

JMD Contractors Inc.

3935 First Street

Wayne, Michigan 48184

Phone: 734.729.4563 Fax: 734.729.3214

Website: JMDContractors.net

email: bill@jmdcontractors.net

 

Rod & Gayle Houchen

Rod's Overhead Door, Inc.

Westland, Michigan
Phone: 734.595.8228

Fax: 734.595.0019

Website: RodsOverheadDoor.com
email: rodovhdr@sbcglobal.net


Carl Rakowski

CNR Services Inc.

Westland, Michigan

Phone: 734.326.9591 Fax: 734.326.7969

Website: CNRServicesinc.com
email: carlrak@sbcglobal.net

 

Marcus Hendricks

Experience Electric, LLC

Phone: 734.722.5690

Fax: 734.722.5828

Website: ExperienceElectricllc.com
email: mhendricks@experienceelectricllc.com


Pamela Adams

AAA

37383 Six Mile Road

Livonia, Michigan 48152

Phone: 586.382.6692 Fax: 734.462.7858
email: PJAdams@aaamichigan.com

 

Debbie Morrison

Farmers Insurance Group

23100 Providence Drive, Ste 120

Southfield, Michigan 48075

Phone: 248.559.4444 Cell: 313.333.6047

Website: Farmersagent.com/Dmorrison

email: dmorrison@farmersagent.com


Traci Hill

Drywall Lady

Garden City Michigan

Phone: 734.425.5239 (LADY)

Website: DrywalLady.com

email: tracihill@drywallady.com

 

Franco Facchini, DDS

Five Oaks Dental

28046 5 Mile Road Livonia, Michigan 48154

Phone: 734.466.4626

Website: FiveOaksDental.com

email: FiveOaksDental@ameritech.net


William Waterman

Waterman & Sons Printing, Inc.

17134 Wyoming Avenue Detroit, Michigan 48221

Phone: 313.864.5562

Fax: 313.927.7959

email: Waterman_Printing@yahoo.com

 

Elbert Moore

Powerhouse Gym

Telegraph & 10 Mile Road Southfield

Phone: 248.931.3757

Website: www.elbertmoore.com

email: elbertmoore@sbcglobal.net


Leo Caza

LCAR

29623 W 8 Mile Livonia, Michigan 48152

Phone: 248.957.8339 Fax: 248.957.8340

Website: www.lcarmi.com

email: snowrdr01@aol.com

 

Beth Lundy

Fifth Third

19025 Newburg Livonia, Michigan 48152

Phone: 734.591.5106 Fax: 866.245.6632

Website:

email: beth.lundy@53.com


Gregory Terrell

Certified Public Accountants

535 Griswold, Suite 2000 Detroit, Michigan 48226

Phone: 313.965.0500 Fax: 313.965.6976

Website: www.gregoryterrell.com

email: gterrell@gregoryterrell.com

 

Walter Declue

C&D Handyman Services

Phone: 734.751.1377

Website: www.cndhandymanservices.com

email: wdeclue@att.net


Terry Michaelis

Alternative Services, Inc.

32625 W Seven Mile Road

Livonia, Michigan 48152

Phone: 248.471.4880 x128 Fax: 248.471.5230

Website: www.asi-mi.org

email: tmichaelis@asi-mi.org

 

Jessica Tremonti

Coldwell Banker Weir Manuel

177 N. Main Street

Plymouth, Michigan 48170

Phone: 313.478.0819

www.facebook.com/MIRealtorJess

email: jessicatremonti@gmail.com

TOP


Rod's Overhead Door Inc.

Our Family Making Sure That Your Door Always Opens

 

| Home | About Us | Services | FAQs | Contact Us | Businesses We Trust |

 

All content of this site is provided by Rod's Overhead Door Inc.

Use of any content is prohibited unless you have written approval from Rod's Overhead Door Inc.

All Rights Reserved ~ Copyright 2006 - 2015

Contact webmaster: Desktop Resource Services | Powered by InfoView